Buckingham YB

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird

Race Markings
14 September 2017
Race Date
16 September 2017

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside Comm Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Clocks: Sunnybank RPC
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm
Clocks: W Doudie
Dundee Douglas RPC 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray
Fife Glenrothes & Leslie PC, KY6 3DT 3pm to 6pm J McCord
S Donaldson
W Foreman
Section B Stoneyhill Comm Centre, Musselburgh 2pm to 6pm E McLintock
Section E Newmains Club Rooms 5pm to 8pm D Elliot
Ayrshire Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
Gretna Springfield HS 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: Springfield HS


Race Trophies

Archibald McEwen Memorial Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
Usher Tankard
awarded to the winner of the race

Entry Forms