Buckingham YB

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird

Race Markings
13 September 2018
Race Date
15 September 2018

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside Comm Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Clocks: Sunnybank RPC
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm A Orr
Clocks: W Doudie
Dundee Douglas RPC 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray
K Droog; E Galloway
Fife Novar Club Rooms 3pm to 6pm K Cochrane
W Pratt; W Foreman
Section B Stoneyhill Comm Centre, Musselburgh 1pm to 4pm E McLintock
T Davidson
Section E Uddingston Club Rooms 4pm to 8pm J Leggate
W Gordon
Ayrshire Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
J Savage
Gretna Springfield HC 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: Springfield HC


Race Trophies

Archibald McEwen Memorial Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
Usher Tankard
awarded to the winner of the race

Entry Forms