Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird

Race Markings
14 June 2018
Race Date
16 June 2018

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside Comm Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Clocks: Sunnybank RPC Club Rooms
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm A Orr
Clocks: W Doudie
Dundee Douglas RP Club 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray
K Droog; E Galloway
Fife Novar Club Rooms 2pm to 6pm K Cochrane
W Pratt; W Foreman
Section B Dolphingstone Farm, Tranent EH33 1NH 2pm to 6pm E McLintock
T Davidson
Section E Unit 21a, Flemington Ind Park, Craigneuk Street, Motherwell ML1 2NT 4pm to 8pm J Leggate
W Gordon
Ayrshire Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
J Savage
Gretna Springfield HC 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: Eastriggs Social Club


Race Trophies

Maidstone Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
1st National Cock
a special presented to first national cock
1st National Hen
a special presented to first national hen

Entry Forms