Portsmouth (Bedhampton)

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird

Race Markings
15 June 2017
Race Date
17 June 2017

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside Comm Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Clocks: Sunnybank RPC
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm
Clocks: W Doudie
Dundee Douglas RPC 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray
Fife Glenrothes & Leslie PC, KY6 3DT 2pm to 6pm J McCord
S Donaldson
W Foreman
Section B Dolphingstone Farm, Tranent EH33 1NH 2pm to 6pm E McLintock
Clocks: Castlepark Bowling Club
Section E Newmains Club Rooms 5pm to 8pm D Elliot
Ayrshire Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
Gretna Springfield HS 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: Eastriggs Social Club


Race Trophies

The Maidstone Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
1st National Cock
a special presented to first national cock
1st National Hen
a special presented to first national hen

Entry Forms